Exclusive Nerf Party Dates 2017

From 1st Jan 2017

Our Exclusive Mega Blaster World Nerf Party Dates – 2017

Nerf Party Calendar Dates: KEY – Black AvailableGreen Booked – Blue Pending Deposit
Groombridge Village Hall = GVH – Benenden Village Hall = BVH 
January – December 2017
Dates Available: (if school holiday dates are not listed then please e-mail for more information/availability)
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
For December & Christmas Parties/Events book very early as spaces sold-out in 2016 by September that year.
NERF Parties/Events 2017:
DATE TIME AVAILABILITY
Friday 22 September 2017 12 Noon – 5:30pm Booked 12 Noon – 5:30pm Booked
Saturday 23 September 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 24 September 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday 30 September 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 1 October 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday 7 October 2017 Booked From 2:00pm Booked From 2:00pm
Sunday 8 October 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday 14 October 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 15 October 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday 21 October 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 22 October 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Wednesday 25 October 2017  Pending Confirmation Pending Confirmation
Saturday 28 October 2017 AVAILABLE ALL DAY
Sunday 29 October 2017 AVAILABLE ALL DAY
Saturday 4 November 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 5 November 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday 11 November 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 12 November 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday 18 November 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 19 November 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday 25 November 2017 Pending Confirmation Pending Confirmation
Sunday 26 November 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Friday 1 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday 2 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Sunday 3 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Monday 4 December 2017 AVAILABLE ALL DAY
Tuesday 5 December 2017 AVAILABLE ALL DAY
Wednesday 6 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Thursday 7 December 2017 AVAILABLE ALL DAY
Friday 8 December 2017 Pending Deposit Pending Deposit
Saturday 9 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Sunday 10 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Monday 11 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Tuesday 12 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Wednesday 13 December 2017 AVAILABLE ALL DAY
Thursday 14 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Friday 15 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Saturday 16 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Sunday 17 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Last NERF Party/Event for this year is Sunday 17 December 2017
NERF Parties/Events 2018:
Tuesday 2 January 2018 Booked from 10:00am Booked from 10:00am
Saturday 6 January 2018 AVAILABLE ALL DAY
Sunday 7 January 2018 Booked from 10:30am Booked from 10:30am
Saturday 13 January 2018 Booked from 12:00 Booked from 12:00
Sunday 14 January 2018 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY 
Saturday 20 January 2018 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY 
Sunday 21 January 2018 Booked from 10:30am Booked from 10:30am
Saturday 27 January 2018 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY
Sunday 21 January 20188 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY
Friday 8 June 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday 30 June 2018 Pending Confirmation Pending Confirmation
Sunday  1 July 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday  7 July 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 8 July 2018
Saturday 14 July 2018
Sunday  15 July 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday  21 July 2018
Sunday  22 July  2018
Saturday  28 July 2018
Sunday 29 July 2018
Saturday 11 August 2018 Pending Confirmation  Pending Confirmation 
Sunday 12 August 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 30 September 2018
Saturday 8 December 2018 Pending Confirmation Pending Confirmation