Exclusive Nerf Party Dates 2017/18

From 1st Jan 2017

Our Exclusive Mega Blaster World Nerf Party Dates – 2017

Nerf Party Calendar Dates: KEY – Black AvailableGreen Booked – Blue Pending Deposit
Groombridge Village Hall = GVH – Benenden Village Hall = BVH 
January – December 2017
Dates Available: (if school holiday dates are not listed then please e-mail for more information/availability)
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
For December & Christmas Parties/Events 2018 book now as selling fast now already. (see calendar below)
NERF Parties/Events 2017:
DATE TIME AVAILABILITY
Saturday 18 November 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 19 November 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday 25 November 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 26 November 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Friday 1 December 2017 BOOKED  BOOKED 
Saturday 2 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Sunday 3 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Monday 4 December 2017 BOOKED   BOOKED  
Wednesday 6 December 2017 BOOKED   BOOKED  
Thursday 7 December 2017 BOOKED BOOKED
Friday 8 December 2017 BOOKED BOOKED
Saturday 9 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Sunday 10 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Monday 11 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Tuesday 12 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Thursday 14 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Friday 15 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Saturday 16 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Sunday 17 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Monday 18 December 2017 BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Tuesday 19 December 2017  BOOKED ALL DAY  BOOKED ALL DAY 
Last NERF Party/Event for this year is Tuesday 19 December 2017
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
For December & Christmas Parties/Events 2018 book now as selling fast already. (see calendar below)
NERF Parties/Events 2018:
Tuesday 2 January 2018 Booked from 10:00am Booked from 10:00am
Saturday 6 January 2018 Booked from 10:30am Booked from 10:30am 
Sunday 7 January 2018 Booked from 10:30am Booked from 10:30am
Saturday 13 January 2018 Booked from 12:00 Booked from 12:00
Sunday 14 January 2018 Booked from 2:30pm Booked from 2:30pm
Saturday 20 January 2018 Booked from 2:30pm Booked from 2:30pm
Sunday 21 January 2018 Booked from 10:30am Booked from 10:30am
Saturday 27 January 2018 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY
Sunday 28 January 2018 Booked from 10:30am Booked from 10:30am
Saturday 3 February 2018  Pending Confirmation  Pending Confirmation 
Sunday 4 February 2018
Saturday 10 February 2018  Booked from 10:30am Booked from 10:30am
Sunday 11 February 2018 Pending Confirmation Pending Confirmation
Saturday 17 February 2018  Booked from 2:30pm Booked from 2:30pm
Sunday 18 February 2018 Pending Confirmation  Pending Confirmation 
Saturday 24 February 2018   Pending Confirmation  Pending Confirmation  
Sunday 25 February 2018
Saturday 3 March 2018 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY
Sunday 4 March 2018 Booked from 2:30pm  Booked from 2:30pm 
Saturday 10 March 2018 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY
Sunday 11 March 2018 Booked All Day Booked All Day
Saturday 17 March 2018 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY
Sunday 18 March 2018 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY
Saturday 24 March 2018 Booked from 3:00pm  Booked from 3:00pm  
Sunday 25 March 2018  AVAILABLE  ALL DAY
Saturday 21 April 2018 Pending Confirmation Pending Confirmation
Tuesday 29 May 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Friday 8 June 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday 9 June 2018 Pending PTA Fair Pending PTA Fair
Sunday 10 June 2018 Pending PTA Fair Pending PTA Fair
Saturday 30 June 2018 Pending Confirmation Pending Confirmation
Sunday  1 July 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday  7 July 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 8 July 2018
Saturday 14 July 2018
Sunday  15 July 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday  21 July 2018
Sunday  22 July  2018
Saturday  28 July 2018
Sunday 29 July 2018
Saturday 11 August 2018 Pending Confirmation  Pending Confirmation 
Sunday 12 August 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 30 September 2018  AVAILABLE  ALL DAY 
Saturday 1 December 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 2 December 2018 ABOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday 8 December 2018 Pending Confirmation Pending Confirmation
Sunday 9 December 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Saturday 15 December 2018 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY
Sunday 16 December 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Monday 17 December 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Tuesday 18 December 2018 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY
Wednesday 19 December 2018 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY
Thursday 20 December 2018 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY
Friday 21 December 2018 AVAILABLE  ALL DAY
Saturday 22 December 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Sunday 23 December 2018 BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY
Monday 24 December 2018  BOOKED ALL DAY BOOKED ALL DAY